Bono Ahafo Media Awards 2021;List Of All Winners

Bono ahafo media awards
- Advertisement -

The maiden edition of Bono Ahafo Media Awards just came to an end—with a few awards going to certain deserving Media Personalities.

The people of BA have witnessed an excellent night of celebrating BA Media. On 27th November 2021, all roads led to the the main auditorium of Sunyani Technical University to witness the most hardworking and influential Media Personalities of the year under review getting rewarded.

From MC to artiste performances, award presentation dramas, and so on, it could only be rated as one of the best shows ever in Sunyani with a few things to talk about.

- Advertisement -

The event, as usual, began with the Red Carpet, which saw Celebrities and dignitaries showing off what they wore and talking about what they expect for the night. The show began with MC Philimon of Parrot FM as the host, DJ Ricky, was the official DJs for the night.

See The Full List of Winners for 2021 Bono Ahafo Media Awards Below:

  • Entertainment Show host of the year

DJ Cascola (Winners FM)

  • Drive Time Host of the year

Lord Isreal(KFM)

  • Entertainment pundit of the year

DJ Cascola (Asta Fm)

  • Female Newscaster of the year

Akua Ofosuhemaa Boateng (Metro Fm)

  • Male Newscaster of the year

Oheneba Kwaku Baako (Metro Fm)

  • Mid-morning show host of the year

Nana Yaw Bobby (Kingdom Fm)

  • Morning show host of the year

Akroma Deefour (Kiss Fm)

  • Producer of the year

Dennis Osei Boamah (Metro Fm)

  • Program of the year

Rythmz (J Life Fm)

  • Radio DJ of the year

DJ Pilato (Akonoba Fm)

  • Regional Correspondent of the year

Michael Sarpong Mfum (City Tv/Fm)

  • Religious Program of the year

Nhyira Mmere (Metro Fm)

  • Reporter of the year

Emmanuel Gyan (Sky Fm)

  • Social Media influencer of the year

Mystikal Ohene

  • Social Program of the year

Catch them young (Metro Fm)

  • Sports Commentator of the year

Ohene Gyan Hayford (Kiss Fm)

  • Sports Pundit of the year

Abdul-Mumin Carlos (Royals Fm)

  • Sports Show Host of the year

Osei Asibey Bonsu (Potters Fm)

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here